Lead Walkers 2018

Lord Burnett  - The Lord Chief Justice    

Lady Hale - President of the Supreme Court    

Sir Terrence Etherton - Master of the Rolls

Joe Egan- President of the Law Society  

Andrew Langdon QC - Chairman of the Bar Council

Millie Grant FCILEx - President of CILEx

Jeremy Wright QC MP - The Attorney General

Robert Buckland QC MP - The Solicitor General

Alison Saunders CB - Director of Public Prosecutions

Court of Appeal 

Lord Justice Floyd, Lady Justice Gloster

High Court

Mr Justice Haddon-Cave, Mr Justice Knowles, Mrs Justice Cockerill


Dominic Grieve QC MP, Andy Slaughter MP


Rob "Judge" Rinder 

facebook icon
bit10 limited
© London Legal Support Trust 2015